(410) 450 4556 chpcsinfo@clayhillpcs.org Clay Hill Public Charter School, 6410 E Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21224

Meet Our Staff


Emily Augustine

Principal

eaugustine@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Risa Duré

Assistant Principal

rdure@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Milton Aldana

ESOL Teacher

amilton@clayhillpublicharter.org

Bess Aquila

Special Educator

baquila@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Áyshante Archelus

Health & Safety Coordinator

aarchelus@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Aimy Peña Avila

3rd/4th Grade Math & Science

aavilapena@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Jasmin Briones

Instructional Assistant

jbriones@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Yolanda Brooks

School Counselor

ybrooks@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Ellen Brown

ESOL Teacher

ebrown@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Laura Chuney

School Psychologist

lchuney@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Raven Cooper

Kindergarten Teacher

rcooper@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Vicky Cuevas

Paraeducator Special Education

vcuevas@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Liam Cunningham

Music Instructor, OrchKids

liam.thomas.cunningham@gmail.com

Mason Duckett

Instructional Assistant

mduckett@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Christine Farber

Intervention Teacher

cfarber@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Lacey Gaters

School Social Worker

lgaters@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Julia Glatfelter

Art Teacher

jglatfelter@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Nailah Henry

3rd/4th Grade Humanities

nhenry@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Sandra Hernandez

Front Office Assistant

shernandez@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Benny Islas

Tutor

bislas@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Dalida Islas

Facilities Lead

dislas@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Yohali Islas

Front Office Coordinator

yislas@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Jermain Keene

ESOL Teacher

jkeene@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Kelsey Kodak

1st Grade Teacher

kkodak@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Lauren Kostuk

Speech Language Pathologist

lkostuk@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Kristy Karanikolis

Occupational Therapist

kkaranikolis@bcps.k12.md.us

Geniece Leake

Cover Specialist

gleake@clayhillpublicharter.org

Llanos, Bianchy

Spanish Instructor, TLP

bllanos@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Mimi Laycock

1st Grade Teacher

mlaycock@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Maria Lewis

2nd Grade Teacher

mlewis@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Laura Marisco

1st Grade Teacher

lmarisco@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Marisa Moschelle

Community Schools

mmoschelle@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Shamika Murray

Paraeducator

smurray@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Jodi Naasz

Physical Education Teacher

jnaasz@clayhillpublicclayhill.org

Emily Oliver

Kindergarten Teacher

eoliver@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Stephanie Palmer

Paraeducator

spalmer@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Shanikar Pinkney

Health Aid

spinkney@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Ángel Rivera

ESOL Paraeducator

arivera@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Anaïs Roman

Restorative Practice Paraeducator

aroman@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Taylor Stappler

ESOL Teacher

tstappler@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Melanie Thankappan

2nd Grade Teacher

mthankappan@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Jada Webb

Instructional Assistant

jwebb@clayhillpubliccharter.org

Crystal Williams

Kindergarten Teacher

cwilliams@clayhillpubliccharter.org

PPPCS, Inc. Operations Staff

Nakia Daniels

Information Technology Assistant

ndaniels@pppcs.org

Hallie Kinder

Information Technology Assistant

hkinder@pppcs.org

Klinton Kinder

Director of Technology

kkinder@pppcs.org

Jane Lindenfelser

Executive Director

jlindenfelser@pppcs.org

Deborah Mattera

Director of Finance

dmattera@pppcs.org

Hilina Tafesewarq

Staff Accountant

htafesewarq@pppcs.org

Liz Obara

Director of Community Schools, Partnerships and Programs

lobara@pppcs.org

Heather Savino

Director of Development and Marketing

hsavino@pppcs.org

Evodie Ngoy

Development of Development and Marketing

engoy@pppcs.org

Contact

  • chpcsinfo@clayhillpcs.org
  • P: (410) 450 4556

Send us a Message

Traducir »